Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff


The Salisbury Community TV & Media Center is governed by its Board of Directors. The first Board of Directors was nominated by a Salisbury Board of Conveners, which was appointed by the Town’s Board of Selectmen and Town Manager. Since then, some seats on the Board have been elected by the members of SCTVMC and some have been elected by the Board itself (who are also members). The election process and other procedures are governed by the SCTVMC By-laws.

SCTV By-Laws

To see a copy of the organization's by-laws, click here.

Current Board members are:

  • Katie Beal

  • George Burtch

  • C.J. Fitzwater

  • John Housianitis

  • Fred Knowles

  • Gilbert Medeiros

  • Susan Pawlisheck

  • Linda Somma

  • Chuck Takesian (chair)


Executive Director: Lance Wisniewski.

Operations Manager: Chris Donnellan

Telephone (978) 747-7288 (747-SCTV)